[SOLVED]Am I missing wheels in the 16tb system? (System updated on 10/22/17)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[SOLVED]Am I missing wheels in the 16tb system? (System updated on 10/22/17)

Post by Darragh on Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:38 pm

Hi, I'm somewhat new to the system, and I have two questions about missing wheels. Today is my first-time extensively running the system (freshly updated today; I have the 16tb setup).  The update did see that I have the 16tb system and I did the Syncovery with the 16tb options.

One of the main reasons I got the system is to play around with the Atari ST emulator. However, I cannot find it in Hyperspin (nor is there a wheel in HyperHQ).  I do have an Atari ST ROM folder. It is also not showing up in RocketLauncherUI (which lists 267 found systems).

My questions are:

Should I have an Atari ST wheel and if so where do I find it?

How many wheels should the 16tb system have? The website seems to suggest 391 total wheels.

Thanks,
Thomas
Darragh

Bonus Coins : 15
Hi Scores : 0

Back to top Go down

Re: [SOLVED]Am I missing wheels in the 16tb system? (System updated on 10/22/17)

Post by Wakdikyat on Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:12 am

Confirm that it's not on my 16TB setup either. The roms are still there, so you can probably set up still play them using RetroArch or possibly MESS
Wakdikyat

Bonus Coins : 91
Hi Scores : 4

Back to top Go down

Re: [SOLVED]Am I missing wheels in the 16tb system? (System updated on 10/22/17)

Post by Admin on Mon Oct 23, 2017 7:57 am

Try using the categories view and looking in the computers sub section. I will check when I get home but it should be there if looked at that way. I am working on updated main menu xmls but it is taking a while as some of the systems were deliberately taken off for several reasons. Atari ST though should be there.

Admin
Final Boss
Final Boss

Bonus Coins : 302
Hi Scores : 21

http://hyperarcades.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down